PDA

View Full Version : How long you been riding?

moko
12th November 2002, 07:55
I`ve been riding since 1977,never had a car nor wanted one.Had all kinds of bikes,big and small.How much experience on bikes do you guys have?

Nukles
12th November 2002, 15:26
i started riding at 5 years old a 50cc honda trail bike, rebuilt my first motor the summer i turned 9. my dad thought it was time for me know how it all worked.

been riding ever since.

had my first road bike at 16 and it was a CBR600 Hurricane.

now i'm 26 and ride the bike of my dreams.

i have been racing carts since 12 years old and then raced cars in club racing and was very much into cars until i moved to NZ and now the car scene is way too lame here i found myself totally bored of cars within a year and a half.

now my girl has a car and i have my bikes.

SpankMe
12th November 2002, 15:54
<p>I have been riding for about 15 years. I am on my seventh bike and am extremly happy with the SV650s.</p><p>I am proud to say...</p><blockquote> <p><i><b><span style="letter-spacing: 2pt"><font size="4" face="Century Schoolbook" color="#FF5846">I have never driven a car in my life...</font></span></b></i></p> <blockquote> <blockquote> <blockquote> <blockquote> <blockquote> <blockquote> <p><span style="letter-spacing: 5"><i><b><font size="5" face="Century Schoolbook" color="#FF5846">and I never will!</font></b></i></span></p> </blockquote> </blockquote> </blockquote> </blockquote> </blockquote> </blockquote></blockquote><p>Cage drivers are Chicken Shit Conformists like their parents.</p>

mr womble
12th November 2002, 16:24
hi spank me
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cage drivers are chickenshit conformists like their parents.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
i would never consider myself or my parents chicken shits or conformist
my dad was a biker & only drove a cage while he was in the army
& after his heart attack