PDA

View Full Version : Bored, Bored, Bored, Bored

Car Dodger
3rd November 2003, 15:28
When that stupid wound back clock hits five, I am soooooooo out of here man.

I look at the clock & it say 4:30,
An hour later I look at it and it says 4:31

My bike is calling me from outside saying "What the fuck are you doing man, sitting there staring at that box, get the fuck out here and take me home.":argh:

curious george
3rd November 2003, 15:41
Dude, what are you doing??? For a job?
Put it to the pannel and we'll find something interesting (like a challenge or dare) to brighten up you (and our) day!

Car Dodger
3rd November 2003, 15:50
Originally posted by curious george
Dude, what are you doing??? For a job?
Put it to the pannel and we'll find something interesting (like a challenge or dare) to brighten up you (and our) day!

Im a Building Consultant

Thanks dude but its home time now, I'll catch you tommorow:rockon:

Goddess of Goof
3rd November 2003, 22:14
Originally posted by Car Dodger
When that stupid wound back clock hits five, I am soooooooo out of here man. I

I'm bored at work too. So bored, I have now transcended boredom and

entered another realm of catatonic boredomingivitus which makes looking at

even my computer screen's clock a toxic event. Bad reaction sets in.

One day I'll light a fire in the gent's toilet rubbish bin, and blame a student......

:argh:

matthewt
3rd November 2003, 22:25
Originally posted by BestFun
One day I'll light a fire in the gent's toilet rubbish bin, and blame a student......
 :argh:

A friends work have a ritual where they wait for the "new guy " to go to the toilet and then they switch the toilet lights off. "New guy" doesn't know who did it but the entire office waits to see what the reaction is when he gets out. There is no natural lighting in the building so apparently it's pitch black seconds after they flick the switch.

Not quite as dramatic as lighting a fire though ....

DeanOh
4th November 2003, 12:21