PDA

View Full Version : So someone has threatened my estranged ex-wife and family

StoneY
31st January 2010, 14:26
I have recieved a threat against my family on another website.

I have pasted below in bold italics the content of the message
It is the 4th i have recieved, the last 3 however all claimed to be members of Kiwibiker, and I no longer have the patience to brush it off as a hoax, and have decided to lay it out there in public.
Spankme said I could post it if I like, so here it is

Whoever is behind this is going to be found

The Police have all the records pulled from the host server and the IP addresses are being traced
I work in IT, and due to recent political activity the Police treated this threat seriously

Pasted below is one of the so called 'warnings' I recieved
__________________________________________________ ______________________
Brent I really hope this is u, Im from kiwibiker my name is Maria,
Something is going to go down tonight at your Ex and childrens house, A few bikers r planning on going round to cause a bit Trouble alot of bikers dont like u alot, and they feel the only way to get to u is this,
Please warn your Ex to lock all the doors or hide, as I dont know what the bikers plan is for them,
I did not send this message thought kiwibiker as i dont think it is private enough,
But please warn them,
Oh yes just so u know this is not a hoax they know that they r not at your old place they r in (REMOVED DETAIL) they did there homework first,
Im just a bit scared for your family,

__________________________________________________ ___________________

This is disgusting and cowardly this threat against my ex and my kids to fulfill some grudge the sender has with me