PDA

View Full Version : Alright chaps (sid in fife)

sid in fife
12th January 2011, 08:58
hi you lot :niceone:

im Sid, im still in scotland just now but hope to get down to your neck of the woods asap .
100 s of question i would like to ask but the first is the bike culture in your bra country ??

im a carpenter/joiner so if there s any body in the trade that could give me pointers on that front too im all ears ,eventualy want to set up a wee buisness but first things first .

any feedback would be totaly cool guys so dont be shy .........:niceone::niceone:

ive own a bike since i was 14 ,trail bikes to chops (xs650) built a zzr 600 street fighter using only the motor the rest was scavanged lol got my self a zx7r then spend 4.5 k on it (blueprint motor 144bhp) dymag wheels etc. now i own a zx10r 08 ...awesome bit of kit .

Grubber
12th January 2011, 08:59
Morning SIF.:msn-wink:

MSTRS
12th January 2011, 09:08
100 s of question i would like to ask but the first is the bike culture in your bra country ??

Yep. We have a bike culture and the country does support a lot of tits...

sid in fife
12th January 2011, 09:13
9.10 pm here m8 -10 also ;0(

Mom
12th January 2011, 09:19
9.10 pm here m8 -10 also ;0(

Clear blue skies here and mid 20's where I am sitting. Welcome to KB.

ellipsis
12th January 2011, 09:59
...asking a question on here is risking a lot of dumb to offensive replies...we have a bike culture down here that is definitely diverse and the riding down here is just as diverse...where are you planning on setting up down here...plenty of opportunities for a carpenter/joiner to do well down here...South Island is the place to be...good luck and take the shit with a grain of salt...welcome...

BMWST?
12th January 2011, 16:06