PDA

View Full Version : Return offender! Hello from Canada! (Brownbikerbabe)

Brownbikerbabe
8th January 2014, 03:47
Helloooo I haven't logged on here in years! Thankfully some people still remember me, because I received a Christmas card!!:yes:

I am glad to see the forum is still going strong! Looking back at all my messages I realised, WOW I missed all you lot of bandits on the other side of the world!!!:laugh:

What's new. I sold the Ninja! Sad, but there is always a bike in my life, I still have my cruiser! Just can't sell it!:love: The Chief (my sexy bike) will be with me for a long time I think! I forsee a Ducati in my future. But I think I'll test drive one first.

I am still a nurse! Oh joy! :angry:
Its -35C here in Canada! :cold::cold::cold::cold:

I hope you are all well!
Will definitely make it a point to log in more often if I get the chance.

Those of you that remember me from waaaaaaay back when, I did finally lose all the weight and competed in my first figure and fitness competition last April and came in 4th place!!! :third: Not bad for a former fatty!!!! Muscles baby Muscles!!! I finally became FIT!!!

:woohoo::woohoo::woohoo::woohoo::woohoo:

Ciao for now!

Grizzo
8th January 2014, 05:06
Welcome back to KB.
Congrats on the fitness thing too!

nadroj
8th January 2014, 06:24
Did you get that pearl necklace I sent?

Paul in NZ
8th January 2014, 06:42
Good onya BBB...

Brownbikerbabe
8th January 2014, 06:49
Welcome back to KB.
Congrats on the fitness thing too!

Thank you Grizzo! ;)

Did you get that pearl necklace I sent?

Euh...HA HA Nice try! Luckily I'm a gal who is not into diamonds and pearls...motorcycle parts and leather, now that is where you might get somewhere with me! he he he :shifty:

Good onya BBB...

Heeeeey Paul I missed ya! Hope you're well! :yes:

Stirts
8th January 2014, 07:08
Hey Luffly Lady, welcome back!

Oooer a sexy Ducati to go with your sexy new self!! Keep us posted on the test riding Chickee

Paul in NZ