PDA

View Full Version : Trailriding buddy

Shaneb
2nd September 2005, 21:15
Hi

I would like to know if there anybody on the North Shore interested in joining me for a trail ride at Woodhill forest.

I go out to woodhill most weekends - normally Saturday. Spend about 3 hours out there. I am a beginner.

I have place the trailer for another bike.

Reply to thread if you are interested in meeting up.

Firefight
3rd September 2005, 06:21
Hi

I would like to know if there anybody on the North Shore interested in joining me for a trail ride at Woodhill forest.

send wellyman a pm, he goes out there a bit.

F/F

Zed
3rd September 2005, 06:51
Hi

I go out to woodhill most weekends - normally Saturday. Spend about 3 hours out there. I am a beginner.

Reply to thread if you are interested in meeting up.If I had a trail bike I'd take you up on that offer thanks! :niceone:

Hmmm, must buy one one day? I've always borrowed mates off-road bikes/gears in the past.

chris
3rd September 2005, 12:54
Hi

Get out to the Waitamata club's family day tomorrow at Woodhill. There is likely to be plenty of beginners willing to ride with you. Ask for Dene at signing on, and ask him if he can help out, or point you in the direction of someone you could ride with.

nzdragon
4th September 2005, 18:29
shaneb i live on the shore. I have been out only twice on my bike, KDX 200. how old are ya?

Wellyman
7th September 2005, 16:10
did somebody call my name!!! I live on the northshore and go riding at woodhill sometimes.would love to do do some riding with a KB'er.Where abouts are you based NZdragon&ShaneB? I shall PM you my details now

WRT
9th September 2005, 16:30
Hi guys, I am planning on being up at woodhill this Sunday, if anyone will be out there. I'm on a CR250, probably taking the car up so if you see a blue legacy wagon with a black trailer, come on over and introduce yourself! Fox gear and a silver/black helmet . . .

WRT
9th September 2005, 16:31