PDA

View Full Version : Long haired, tattooed layabouts?

bungbung
27th January 2004, 14:55
Well, are you? I think we can agree on biking requiring too much money for the layabout part of things. But do you have tatts or what you would consider long hair?

Myself, no and no.

bluninja
27th January 2004, 15:04
2 Tattoos, going back to longer hair (where it still grows) in a few years. Here's some hair I prepared earlier :banana:

duckman
27th January 2004, 15:09
Very short hair...i.e. clippers no attachment. This is to avoid the helmut hair issue....

And 4 tattoo's so far. :innocent:

Ms Piggy
27th January 2004, 15:16
I have long hair & 2 tattos. But I got my tattos long before I started riding :rockon:

This is the design of one of mine.

Motoracer
27th January 2004, 15:18
I have long hair & 2 tattos. But I got my tattos long before I started riding :rockon:

This is the design of one of mine.

Nice one! Where did you put that one? (if I am allowed to ask, if not n/m)

Blue: You look pretty stylie there mate :niceone:

duckman
27th January 2004, 15:22
Mine are of the four Alchemist elements

Air
Water
Fire
Earth

On the four corners of my back no less. :sly:

Jackrat
I have sod all hair to be bothered leting it grow long again.
I have full coverage tattoos on both arms,Others on my back,chest,an legs,
most of them motorcycle related,all of them over twenty years old an the most stupid bloody thing I have ever done.
My younger brother owns the Tattoo studio on Queen St,so if your dumb enough to want some fancy scars go an see him,he will rip you off for all your worth.Just tell him Rat sent you, that way I get a kick back.
Thanks.

Ms Piggy
Nice one! Where did you put that one? (if I am allowed to ask, if not n/m)

It goes down my left thigh. Not in those colours. I got it done by Roger in Cuba Street, Wgtn.

Ms Piggy
27th January 2004, 15:24
Mine are of the four Alchemist elements

Air
Water
Fire
Earth

On the four corners of my back no less. :sly: