PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from another newbie

RnB Fan
31st October 2005, 12:30
Hi to all you folk out there in biker land. I am relatively new to motorcycling (6 months) and loving it. I have just discovered this web site and it's great. Looking forward to following the posts on this forum and hopefully making a few posts of my own.

Must find an appropriate atavar!

bugjuice
31st October 2005, 12:31
welcome to the mad house.. ;)
this is where the fun really starts! Just in time for summer too!

Potzman
31st October 2005, 12:37
Hey dude!

Welcome to the mad biker land :-) make sure you join in on a few of the rides and meet some of the other members.

Hope you enjoy your stay

DemonWolf
31st October 2005, 12:40
Welcome to KB.... some pearlers of wisdom are enfolded within... and some not.. haaha

judgeshock
31st October 2005, 13:22
Greetings and welcome along. :spudwave:

old farts
31st October 2005, 14:03
Welcome and enjoy the site :niceone:

Bonez
31st October 2005, 16:20
Welcome. Welcome. Welcome.

sels1
31st October 2005, 16:25
Welcome aboard the site. I see you have an ideal bike to learn on.

roks
31st October 2005, 19:24
I'm a newbie too....both to riding a motorcycle and this site. :spudwave:

Phenoix
31st October 2005, 19:41
Well welcome to the mad house.
Come join us nuters on a ride some time, we're a great bunch. If you do have any question, even if you think there dumb feel free to ask. ie how do I drink lots of alchol, ect :drinkup: :drinkup:

Mrs Old Farts
5th November 2005, 07:09
Hi There,
Its always good to see another newbie on this site, Im one also and loving it.

Dafe
5th November 2005, 07:15
Hi and welcome to KB'er.

Just a word of warning to you. Wellington is being hit hard by trail bike thefts. There has been a Djebel stolen in the last few months and shitloads of other types.