PDA

View Full Version : Stage one.

White trash
4th December 2005, 10:57
And so it begins. I can hear about 15 KBers, from all over the country sniggering into their pints right now.

It's been high on my agenda for some time and now I have a dedicated "sick shit" bike for practicing tom foolery and teaching some others how to "large it up" on. This is quite possibly the ugliest and biggest heap of shit I've ever owned, and I've owned some sheds. Riding it home last night, it jst reinforced what I've been saying for almost 2 years on this site.

Hondas are shit.

Ahh well, it's ours now and the modifications begin today. Here's some pics of the lovely bike as it sits today. Stay tuned for a rebuild, paint job and dumb modifications making it even more "drop proof" than it already is.

Yummy!

Kickaha
4th December 2005, 11:06
And so it begins. I can hear about 15 KBers, from all over the country sniggering into their pints right now.

I think it will be a lot more than 15:lol:

Hondas are shit

Danegerous will be along sometime soon to sort you out about that comment

White trash
4th December 2005, 11:09
I think it will be a lot more than 15:lol:

I can only hear 15

I'm not scared of that old, ginger pubed, balding, boring Guzzi rider.

T.W.R
4th December 2005, 11:19

This is quite possibly the ugliest and biggest heap of shit I've ever owned, and I've owned some sheds. Riding it home last night, it jst reinforced what I've been saying for almost 2 years on this site.

Hondas are shit.

Ahh well, it's ours now and the modifications begin today. Here's some pics of the lovely bike as it sits today.

Yummy!

did you get D/L to ride it home for you? looks similar to a sad NTV650:lol:

White trash
4th December 2005, 11:20
did you get D/L to ride it home for you? looks similar to a sad NTV650:lol:

Could be worse, could be a busted up Kumandsukme.

T.W.R
4th December 2005, 11:39

:bleh: :bleh: :eyepoke: :lol: :lol:

k14
4th December 2005, 11:46