PDA

View Full Version : New Here

Brownbikerbabe
7th January 2006, 03:00
Hello Everyone,

I am new to this forum and think it is awesome!:clap:

I love New Zealand and wanted to move there but I couldn't convince Hubby.

Anyway, I think coming here once in awhile will make up for that disappointment.

We plan on visiting there some day soon and want to rent a couple of motorcycles when we do arrive. Riding there must be amazing.

I live in Canada and you are all probably sleeping as I write this. I am a newbie rider with a Kawasaki Vulcan 500 which I think I have already outgrown, it now seems too light and more like a dirtbike. We'll have to wait until spring again to make sure of that.:ride:

Looking forward to getting to know some of you.

Cheers.

DEATH_INC.
7th January 2006, 04:33
Hi there,and welcome to the forums.:spudflip:
Look forward to seeing more posts from ya.

rfc85
7th January 2006, 05:35
hi and welcome,soooo leave hubby and just come over by yourself !!!!! easy

Dafe
7th January 2006, 06:25
Hello, Welcome to the site.....

Yes, Riding here in New Zealand is fantastic. But I'm sure Canada would have comparible scenery. Try Hubby on a trip and see if that convinces him.
Be sure to let us KB'ers know when you're here and we will be sure to hook up for a few rides.

T.I.E
7th January 2006, 07:00
welcome to the site, definately keep us informed when ever your planning on coming over, more than willing to help you and your hubby explore some new zealand rodas and sites to see.

thehollowmen
7th January 2006, 07:14
welcome to the madhouse
how far south are you thinking of going?

Matt Bleck
7th January 2006, 07:47
Ki Ora, and welcome....and yes it can be a mad house here at times.

Grumpy
7th January 2006, 09:36
Hi there. Welcome to the site. Canada is a country I've always wanted to visit. Would love to see any pics that you might have.

yungatart
7th January 2006, 10:00
Welcome, come on in and shut the door- don't want any of that cold air getting in....