PDA

View Full Version : Saturday 20th Avo Akland.

fzr400rr
17th March 2004, 21:37
I'm at a loose end in Auckland this saturday avo, any guys or gals going out for a blat for 3 or 4 hrs? I'm keen to chew a coupla tanks of gas... Quite keen to ride in a group as I've never done it before. Something that'll make the fizzer scream a little....

Yamahamaman
17th March 2004, 21:50
I'm at a loose end in Auckland this saturday avo, any guys or gals going out for a blat for 3 or 4 hrs? I'm keen to chew a coupla tanks of gas... Quite keen to ride in a group as I've never done it before. Something that'll make the fizzer scream a little....
You need SH16 to Wellsford and then a little bit of the beach at Mangawhai.

Marmoot
17th March 2004, 21:59
do the Kaiaua Fish'n'Chips loop. That'll be about 3 hours.

Firefight
18th March 2004, 06:08

What time do you get to Aks ?, were will you be ?

Firefight :D

6Chris6
18th March 2004, 08:10
I'm keen on a blat :niceone:

fzr400rr
18th March 2004, 08:48
Mint....!!!
I'm riding up tomorrow from HB & staying in Remuera. I guess someone familar with local knowledge post a place to meet. How's 1230 / 1 ish sound for kick off...?

fzr400rr
21st March 2004, 19:16
Cheers Firefight / Lemonbuyer & Andrew for the tour round the place on Saturday. Made it back to HB today ticket :Police: less for the weekend. 1200km all up full throttle, so not a bad weekends effort.... :innocent:

Firefight
22nd March 2004, 16:34
Cheers Firefight / Lemonbuyer & Andrew for the tour round the place on Saturday. Made it back to HB today ticket :Police: less for the weekend. 1200km all up full throttle, so not a bad weekends effort.... :innocent: