PDA

View Full Version : n00bz0r

Merwood
16th February 2006, 22:46
hey everyone

im new to kbr and the whole posting thing :banana: , know a few kiwibikers and have been on a few rides which have helped me immensly. Looking forward to more meets etc... and hitting those twisties baby :apumpin:

R6_kid
16th February 2006, 22:51
you got the right bike, and a lot of us are geeks/nerds - but dude you gotta keep that shit on the low down :ar15:

Welcome to the site, looks i someone to fill place as the North Shore rep for the kawasaki zx2r treuest riders ov kreig!

Tristan, we got another one!

N4CR
16th February 2006, 22:52
HEY GET THAT BATTERY CHARGED OR ELSE!

YOU HOMO SQUID, GET THE F*Ck OFF MY LAWN TOO.

see you on a ride sometime you cockfag

EDIT HE IS THE 'ONE' I WAS TALKING ABOUT.

Merwood
16th February 2006, 22:54
haha gareth i know tristan, unfortunately :weep:. YES THE BATTERY IS BEING REPLACED !!!!

awesker
16th February 2006, 22:58
oh god.. another krapasaki .. will they ever stop? the hondas are becoming a rare bread on the shore.. like a phoenix if you will, rare but when you see one you get good luck for a week and if you can manage to catch one you get a pot of gold .. or so the legend goes

shoulda bought something decent with your moo-la .. and enjoyed a real 250.:rolleyes:

welcome to the club kiddo!!

R6_kid
16th February 2006, 22:59
so you are the fucking tard then :lol:

dont you know how to push start or jump start a bike? Tristan will tell you i am like the uber ZX2R guy - rumour has it i built one from a box of nails but im not sure thats true... drop me a line if you need some help with it.

Merwood
16th February 2006, 23:00
ahhh the everlasting rivalry between honda and kawasaki, thing is MR honda, we have NINJA's what exactly do you have ? black birds ? :rofl:

R6_kid
16th February 2006, 23:00
oh god.. another krapasaki .. will they ever stop? the hondas are becoming a rare bread on the shore.. like a phoenix if you will