PDA

View Full Version : TOTALLY NEW NOOB HERE.!

Sk8r_Boi_
12th May 2004, 09:25
:scooter: Hey Im A Scooter Boy Already But I Have Been Posting Stupid Dumb Post Cause I Dont Know What To Say And All These Big Members Are Being Mean To Me Cause They Dont Belivie I Have A Kawasaki ZXR250r But I Do And I Just Dont Have A Digital Camera [How Many Of Your Actualy Own Your Own Digital Camera]

I Do Have A Kawasaki ZXR250r But No Digital Camera To Take A Photo Off It And It Looks Very Alike That One In My Profile, So Im Going To Go Out And Buy A Digital Camera And Show Them Proof That I Do Own A Kawasaki ZXR250r :buggerd:

jrandom
12th May 2004, 09:45
I'm still flabbergasted that people actually *talk* like this online. Maybe I've been too well-insulated.

Hey, SK8! It's OK mate, if you want to verify your credentials and get some mad respec' going on here, just PM me with your ZXR's rego and your name, and I'll run a Motochek query on your bike.

If it pans out, I'll post here with hand on heart, stating that you're all for real and have just been sadly misunderstood due to your unfortunate resemblance to a 5-year-old.

Motoracer
12th May 2004, 09:52
:scooter: Hey Im A Scooter Boy Already But I Have Been Posting Stupid Dumb Post Cause I Dont Know What To Say And All These Big Members Are Being Mean To Me Cause They Dont Belivie I Have A Kawasaki ZXR250r But I Do And I Just Dont Have A Digital Camera [How Many Of Your Actualy Own Your Own Digital Camera]

I Do Have A Kawasaki ZXR250r But No Digital Camera To Take A Photo Off It And It Looks Very Alike That One In My Profile, So Im Going To Go Out And Buy A Digital Camera And Show Them Proof That I Do Own A Kawasaki ZXR250r :buggerd:

I am really curious to know how you talk in person now...

k14
12th May 2004, 10:02
HOw LoNG wiLL iT taKE yoU TO GeT tHE MeSSage tO StOP usiNG CAPItaLS???

Hitcher
12th May 2004, 10:24
It's about time some people got themselves learned how to talk English proper...

MikeL
12th May 2004, 11:38