PDA

View Full Version : Signing in

Velox
14th May 2004, 00:54
Hi guys - thought I better officially say g'day and check out what's going on here. I'm another one of the Wellington crew - good to see there's quite a few of you out there! Been riding a few years and I love my little 250! I should get a 600 but I'm a poor student you see.
Anyway - good to hear a bit of general bike ranting going on!
Over and out. :niceone:

LB
14th May 2004, 05:27
Welcome to the site Velox. It's a great place!!

Ms Piggy
14th May 2004, 07:26
Welcome Velox,
Great to have a another woman rider around here - lotsa great people to meet, greet & pick the brains of.

You mentioned you are a student, are you at Uni? Which one? I'm at Massey.

Hitcher
14th May 2004, 09:16
"Velox" now there's a legendary name! Welcome to the Kiwibiker whanau...

White trash
14th May 2004, 09:32
Hi guys - thought I better officially say g'day and check out what's going on here. I'm another one of the Wellington crew - good to see there's quite a few of you out there! Been riding a few years and I love my little 250! I should get a 600 but I'm a poor student you see.

Glad to see you finally made it, Velox. You'll see alot of familiar faces here and meet a whole lot of cool folks too.

Didn't see you last night, weren't put off by a bit of rain were ya? :bleh:

Anyway, post up a storm and have fun!

Motu
14th May 2004, 10:05
Welcome - Cool...Velox...I like that,what does it mean? to you I mean.

To me a Velox was a Vauxhall model name and I had a lot of fun in my ''E Type'' (EIP) Velox is probably some computer progam these days - but to me Velox was a 6 cyl and Wyvern the 4cyl.

magnum
14th May 2004, 11:58
hi and welcome.a 600 is a good choice,plenty of performance. :scooter:

scroter
14th May 2004, 12:01
get the 600 you wont regret it

Zed
14th May 2004, 12:02
Welcome to KB Velox- enjoy! :)

Zed

FROSTY
14th May 2004, 14:58
welcolm dude--a great bunch of folks here :gob:

vifferman
14th May 2004, 15:04