PDA

View Full Version : Race reports

texmo
18th June 2006, 15:58
This blurb is based around - Manfeild, Street Stock Round two, 17th of June 2006.

I am doing this more for my own good than anybody else's so in a Few years time I can look back and read this and think man I was a newbie.
*note this is long and boring stop reading here and go down to race unless you care*
I also did shit in engrish at school. and this wont make much sense toanybody but me...