PDA

View Full Version : WOOOHOOO.... I passed!!!

MyGSXF
30th October 2006, 16:32
WOOOHOOO.. I passed my end of year assessment at Polytech today!!! :woohoo: & passed with flying colours too.. :yes: considering I was crapping myself beforehand!! :sick: I am studying Counselling.. & I had to be a counsillor for a peer student for half an hour. (which I might add feels like bloody forever when you have the tutors sitting in the room behind you, assessing you :eek5: !!!) My tutors said I had a natural easy grace with my client, & a great presence to just 'be' with her! My interjections were potent, & I was very congruent! They said I was very good & that they were impressed! :clap: Another tutor has told me I will make a fantastic counsillor!! :D nothing to do with biking in the slightest.. ;) but hey.. it has made my day.. well.. year actually.. as it hasn't been the greatest.. (but we won't go there :oi-grr: ) So I am feeling rather proud of myself! :first: thought I'd share it with ya's.... :grouphug:

Mom
30th October 2006, 16:37
That is fantastic!! :Punk:

Congratulations, it is a great feeling to complete something really well when you have put so much effort into it..:yes:

Well done!!

inlinefour
30th October 2006, 16:47