PDA

View Full Version : Donnington GP - Wgtn Viewing Thursday 29/7

Deano
26th July 2004, 16:10
Hey gang,

usual story, my place at 7.30pm for start of GP.

Bring own beer and food. Hot drinks supplied by the missus (bless her heart)

See you then.

All welcome, especially fellow Team Honda members.

wkid_one
26th July 2004, 16:58
Not me - I will be cut open and hoblling everywhere - unless someone wishes to pick me up and drop me off.

White trash
26th July 2004, 17:13
Not me - I will be cut open and hoblling everywhere - unless someone wishes to pick me up and drop me off.

Sure thing, you can come on the back of the Trash-man's latest aquisition.

If ya think you're tuff ee-nuff...... :confused:

Ms Piggy
26th July 2004, 17:21
I'll try & be there & bring Kickaha along if he has arrived by then...or I may just send him if I'm studying :)

wkid_one
26th July 2004, 17:42
Sure thing, you can come on the back of the Trash-man's latest aquisition.

If ya think you're tuff ee-nuff...... :confused:
ate you are on - text me 027 2 8 98 68 on Thursday

Kickaha
26th July 2004, 18:07
I'll try & be there & bring Kickaha along if he has arrived by then...or I may just send him if I'm studying :)

SEND ME,SEND ME? yes mistress, whatever you say mistress!

LB
27th July 2004, 05:28
Usual two seats please Deano.

Also, I might be bringing along another bloke (as well as Hamish) - not sure yet.

Wkid_one : where do you live?

Kickaha: looking forward to catching up.

I might wear my new Capirossi bandana. But only if you guys PROMISE not give me shit about it.....

Theyoshie: try to bring Martin along so I can inspect his wounds and massage away the aches if he's got any left.

Deano
27th July 2004, 07:53
I might wear my new Capirossi bandana. But only if you guys PROMISE not give me shit about it.....

Yeah sure....ah...right on...um.... I mean would we ever give you shit Lynda, especially about Ducati's.......

F5 Dave
27th July 2004, 10:14