PDA

View Full Version : New chick on the block! (Curious_AJ)

Curious_AJ
30th January 2007, 21:42
hey peoplez,
I'm a newbie, UTTER newbie lol
and yeah i just thought i would welcome myself to the "girly" threads

*zooms away*

N4CR
30th January 2007, 21:50
welcome. 'cus you're one of those rare female types this thread will get pretty darn big pretty quickly :lol: enjoy ya stay. and use the search button before posting questions! (or else people bite ya head off sometimes)

Indiana_Jones
30th January 2007, 21:54
welcome. 'cus you're one of those rare female types this thread will get pretty darn big pretty quickly :lol:

ain't that the truth lol

-Indy

bex
30th January 2007, 21:56
Hi there :yes: ... and welcome! :rockon:

Sparky Bills
30th January 2007, 21:58
Have fun!

Oh!... and good luck:innocent:

boomer
30th January 2007, 22:00
Hi and welcome.. "nothing yet, but interested" is that like curious...:innocent:

Switch
30th January 2007, 22:07
Welcome to the site. Hope you enjoy your stay :rockon:

gijoe1313
30th January 2007, 22:12
Zoinks! Welcome to the mad world that is KB, somehow you managed to post in a nice safe part (relatively!) Ooh, yeah - if you're looking for a nice bike to ride ...

Go the little ol'Honda Hornet! :niceone: Of course, it means laying out large amounts of dosh, getting gears, sitting BHS, reading the threads here, yada yada yada!

Have a great time learning two wheels of freedom! :woohoo: :scooter:

Keystone19
30th January 2007, 22:27
Welcome! If you manage to find a bike before the 10th of February - feel free to join us on our Girly coffee run!

Rossi Gal
30th January 2007, 22:41
Hey there and welcome to KB!! hope ya have fun!! ;)

Disco Dan
30th January 2007, 22:55
another girly? ...awsome :innocent:

WELCOME !

Dont listen to what people tell you about me... im nice ;) really...

come on in and make yourself at home.... :yes: :yes: :yes:

(Horray! my 1000th post!)

crash harry
30th January 2007, 23:01
Welcome aboard!

boomer