PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Angel in Auckland!

Jay_Cee
27th March 2007, 09:00
Hello girls, and guys who are into the girly threads!! :rockon:
Im new to KB and riding for that matter... my little GN and i are doin so well so far :)
Some of you may have already met me... Riff Raff.. hows your injury?? Im another Auckland Ambo (Janelle) and i have rocked up to a few KB meetings with Speedie in our big white Taxi.
Hopefully will be joinin in some KB rides one day so ill catch u all up sometime.

vifferman
27th March 2007, 09:04
Welcome to KiwiBiker, Jay Cee! :spudwave: :wavey:

Devil
27th March 2007, 09:10
Ahh hullo there. Good to see you're on two wheels now!

Hello girls, and guys who are into the girly threads!!

How you doin? :yes:

ManDownUnder
27th March 2007, 09:13
Welcome aboard - enjoy the ride.

crashe
27th March 2007, 09:24
Hello girls, and guys who are into the girly threads!! :rockon:
Im new to KB and riding for that matter... my little GN and i are doin so well so far :)
Some of you may have already met me... Riff Raff.. hows your injury?? Im another Auckland Ambo (Janelle) and i have rocked up to a few KB meetings with Speedie in our big white Taxi.
Hopefully will be joinin in some KB rides one day so ill catch u all up sometime.

Welcome aboard the KB world of motorbikes.

Have fun and please dont enter those rooms on your right....... in fact dont enter those on the left either.
Those that have entered them, in the past, have never been seen again.

Yep it was nice to meet you out at the Speight's pub that night...
Tis a very nice white taxi that you drive as well.

A GN250 is a very nice bike to learn on.
Speedie and Riff Raff will be able to help you out with any tips or advise, that you need to know.

Ride safe.

Trudes
27th March 2007, 09:39
hi new biker angel in Auckland!! Welcome to KB, have fun on your Ginny, take care and be aware of all those big bad cars!:sunny:

Riff Raff
27th March 2007, 10:10