PDA

View Full Version : Rolling burnouts?

Kittyhawk
16th April 2007, 17:30
What's the best way to learn these?

Im a total newbie to this type of stunt but this is one of the stunts I'd like to perfect.

Sensei
16th April 2007, 19:57
Practice getting the bike spining & been able to hold it in one place with out it pushing the front , Then try walking it round in a 360 & getting it to join up where you started , from there try going in a straightline with one foot on the peg & the other down for balance till you get your front brake & balance to a point where both feet can be put on the pegs & then slowly creep forward by lightly letting the front brake off just enough to let the bike move forward . Make sure you have plenty of REVS up & in a low gear to start with , cover the clutch for safety as well . They are very easy to do once sorted & look great when done right .

ArcherWC
17th April 2007, 07:18
Maybe you should learn to ride first ?????

Kittyhawk
17th April 2007, 11:41
Maybe you should learn to ride first ?????

*slaps* You really know which buttons to push dont you :shutup:

Did my first stand up wheelie last Wednesday. It wasnt bad. But its the burnouts I want to learn and master.

Toaster
17th April 2007, 14:38
*slaps* You really know which buttons to push dont you :shutup:

Did my first stand up wheelie last Wednesday. It wasnt bad. But its the burnouts I want to learn and master.

Oooooh goody, can I watch?

Kittyhawk
19th April 2007, 16:48
Oooooh goody, can I watch?

Nah you can join in, but only if you're on my side :innocent:

R6_kid
19th April 2007, 17:34