PDA

View Full Version : Hello Everybody

Rascal
6th September 2004, 16:30
Hey there!! :wavey:
Just thought I'ld drop a line to say hi to everyone. I've been looking through your website and it's very impressive; lots of interesting conversations going on, one could learn alot from you guys.

I've been riding for a few years, but not really seriously till now, would deffinately be keen to get more involved. Would've loved to have gone on the Cold Kiwi, but unfortunately I wasn't able to. Was it a good weekend??

jrandom
6th September 2004, 16:34
Hello, Rascal. Another girlybiker, eh? Good to see the female contingent growing steadily.

What flavour of GSXR do you have?

Rascal
6th September 2004, 16:37
Yea there seems to be a shortage of us. '91 400. I would attach a photo, but I'm figuring this out as I go and am not that advanced yet.

duckman
6th September 2004, 16:38
You missed another great Cold Kiwi - It snowed on Saturday morning (beautiful).
Bit cold but alot of fun - See ya next year perhaps?!!? :niceone:

Rascal
6th September 2004, 16:42
Buggar!! . . . there's nothing quite like waking up wit a hangove and stumbling out of your tent into snow :shifty: . Will definitely be there next year!!

Hitcher
6th September 2004, 16:48
Rascal, you are most welcome!

Nuestra gargre es tu gargre.

Ms Piggy
6th September 2004, 16:56
Hey there!! :wavey:
one could learn alot from you guys.

Welcome Rascal :niceone: there are lots of good people here and lots of guys & gals who are very onto it when it comes to bikes. :spudwave:

toads
6th September 2004, 18:10
hello and welcome, delighted to see another female joining the ranks!, they are a great bunch for the most part!! :niceone:

LB
7th September 2004, 05:09
.Hi there Rascal - welcome to our gargre (though Mr Hitcher says it much more lyrically than I)