PDA

View Full Version : New member (Cuss-Cuss)

Cuss-Cuss
12th August 2007, 18:55
G'day Kiwi's , Just joined Kiwi Biker and thought that I would say hi , ....Hi . I'm from the land of oz , my better half is a kiwi girl (New Plymouth) . I have been riding bikes for 35 years now and just love it . Good rides , Good people , Good booze , Good ..cigarettes... , Good times . We've just restored an old CB900f back to original and I've got a GSX 1000S Katana that i've had for years , also a Honda 90 step-through for ducking out to the shop . Anyway that's enough of an introduction , I will look forward to logging from time to time and reading about what's been happening and such . Again , hello to all , keep your eye's on the road and STAY SAFE .

Cuss-Cuss
12th August 2007, 18:56
G'day Kiwi's , Just joined Kiwi Biker and thought that I would say hi , ....Hi . I'm from the land of oz , my better half is a kiwi girl (New Plymouth) . I have been riding bikes for 35 years now and just love it . Good rides , Good people , Good booze , Good ..cigarettes... , Good times . We've just restored an old CB900f back to original and I've got a GSX 1000S Katana that i've had for years , also a Honda 90 step-through for ducking out to the shop . Anyway that's enough of an introduction , I will look forward to logging in from time to time and reading about what's been happening and such . Again , hello to all , keep your eye's on the road and STAY SAFE .

Guitana
12th August 2007, 19:00
Welcome to KB Cussy Bro!!!!

Zuki Bandit
12th August 2007, 19:04
Welcome to KB mate, you sound like you'll fit right in!

DaJa47
12th August 2007, 19:07
Welcome aboard. I'm just new to Kiwi biker myself and find it great. Plenty going on over here. Lived in Adelaide for a while and have a married son in Port MacQuarrie. Great place. I am sure sure you will be able to tell us what's happening in Aussi. Send us some sun over!!:sunny:

terbang
12th August 2007, 19:34