PDA

View Full Version : New guy from Levin

Jase W
5th November 2004, 14:27
Hey guys,
My name is Jase, I'm from Levin (bout 50k south of palmy north). I'm 18 and just got my bike learners the other day. I'm currently in the market for a bike and some gear, but being a poor student, i'll prolly have to save for a while or put something on HP.

I look forward to learning more about bikes from this forum and possibly meeting/riding with some of you :)

Hitcher
5th November 2004, 14:32
Welcome Jase. You'll soon get the hang of who's who and what's what around here.

Joni
5th November 2004, 14:33
Welcome Jase. You'll soon get the hang of who's who and what's what around here.

Yeah welcome.... have fun!!! :2thumbsup

vifferman
5th November 2004, 14:40
Welcome, Mr Liftback / Jase. Hope you enjoy visiting here.:Punk:

dhunt
5th November 2004, 14:43
:spudwave: and Welcome to KiwiBiker. You'll find lots of advice here about all sorts, including stuff you probably didn't want to know but ...

ResidentAngel
5th November 2004, 16:10
but being a poor student, i'll prolly have to save

Hiyas Jace. I suspect being a poor student precludes saving - so how do you propose to gain the necessary folding?

I started on a heavy litle 125 whilst I was a student, and spent more $ on fuel than I realised for a while - until I worked out what I was doing.

Good luck in finding a nice slow reliable safe toy!
Tessy

Firefight
5th November 2004, 16:26
hey Jase, welcome mate, some bloody good kbers down your way, sure youll meet them at some stage..

F/F :wavey:

Blakamin
5th November 2004, 17:01
welcome!!!.... :2thumbsup

toads
5th November 2004, 18:23
welcome along

Cajun
6th November 2004, 06:18
Welcome Jace and enjoy

wari
6th November 2004, 09:18
G'dday JAse :spudwave: ...

HAveya seena liftback like this one ... ==> :moon: <== DOnt gitt too close someofem bite ... :)

NC
6th November 2004, 09:37
:doobey: Welcome :doobey:

Storm
6th November 2004, 09:52
Welcome fellow biker :banana: