PDA

View Full Version : Noob Here!! (Trouss)

Trouss
3rd January 2008, 19:16
Hi all,

Bit of a noob to this forum and to riding aswell. Have had my 6L for a couple of months and have been test riding all over the place. Finally decided on a Suzuki VL250 Intruder and am now just waiting for delivery in four(ish) days. . . Quite possibly going to be the longest four days of my life. :(

Anyway, thought I would introduce myself.
I have always wanted to get into riding and it has only been since returning to Auckland, now for over a year, that I have got my chance to do so. (Was always on the road previously).

Am really looking forward to tagging along to some KB rides and learning from the wealth of experience held by the members of the forums.

:headbang: :headbang: :headbang:

fireliv
3rd January 2008, 19:24
Hey Trouss

Welcome aboard!! I'm sure there are plenty of Riders Auckland way who will help you out!!

Stay safe and enjoy the ride!:scooter:

The Lone Rider
3rd January 2008, 19:35
Welcome.

Where is Greenlane?

Str8 Jacket
3rd January 2008, 19:37
Welcome.

Where is Greenlane?

Greenlane is a suburb in Akld.

Trouss
3rd January 2008, 20:09
http://www.smaps.co.nz/nz/auckland/greenlane/green+lane/

Very central to everything!!

99TLS
3rd January 2008, 20:43
welcome to kb , enjoy your new found freedom on the road , ride safe

Hawkeye
4th January 2008, 10:13
Welcome aboard - Just don't feed the animals.

jtzzr
4th January 2008, 11:23
Welcome ,Enjoy :scooter:

NZsarge
4th January 2008, 11:44
Welcome to KB:niceone:

Blossom
29th February 2008, 13:36
Hi all,

Bit of a noob to this forum and to riding aswell. Have had my 6L for a couple of months and have been test riding all over the place. Finally decided on a Suzuki VL250 Intruder and am now just waiting for delivery in four(ish) days. . . Quite possibly going to be the longest four days of my life. :(

Same here, Just brought the 2008 model in black got it 3 days ago... Loving it!!!!