PDA

View Full Version : Forum virgin, go easy (BALZY BUELL)

BALZY BUELL
9th January 2008, 21:37
Hay all, I'm new to this and have no idea of what i'm doing, lol, I'm not riding at the mo (poor me), I do howeva have a brand spanking new buell 1125r comming in feb/march(fingers crossed), Well i'm currently suffering a mind block so happy riding to all, See you on the road maybe, you will spot me cuz i'll be the one yelling........You lucky bastard!!!!!!! from my car window

Waylander
9th January 2008, 21:42
Welcome, we'll be nice providing you do something for us.

Give us a right up when you've taken the Buell out for a decent blat.

BALZY BUELL
9th January 2008, 21:50
Of course i'll give a write up, Gotta spread the word bout my new "mistress", Must say i was sad to see my previous mistress (tl1000s) go but hay gotta make way for the new shiney rock,lol

Waylander
9th January 2008, 21:53
Of course i'll give a write up, Gotta spread the word bout my new "mistress", Must say i was sad to see my previous mistress (tl1000s) go but hay gotta make way for the new shiney rock,lol
Should handle better than the TL atleast lol

BALZY BUELL
9th January 2008, 21:57
your`re not wrong there.i found it handled better 2 up

Ocean1
9th January 2008, 22:09
Ohyez.

Stand by to be pestered about the toy dude, I need to see one of those in the flesh. :yes:

Keep an eye out here: http://www.kiwibiker.co.nz/forums/showthread.php?t=57104 for chances to show'n tell.

Oh, and welcome.

Bastard.

MarkDv
9th January 2008, 22:16
Welcome along, pretty crazy in here, but the locals don't bite at least, unless you ask them too:D

BALZY BUELL
9th January 2008, 22:24
Hay ocean1 yeh i know it's like my partner says......it's gunna be all eyes on me, lol, you wanna see one of these babies in the flesh then hot foot it to wgtn motorcycles cuz the show one is there for another week only

DingoZ
9th January 2008, 22:44
Ssshhhh. They might hear you.....