PDA

View Full Version : Anybody have any jobs going? (Auckland, near St Johns...or Newmarket)

skidMark
14th February 2008, 01:39
Hey everybody.

I was just wondering if anybody here has any jobs going in thier company.

I am 20 years old.

Preferably i want something working out the back in a warehouse. Picking orders off the shelf and packing and sending the order out the door.

I am currently a disqualified driver, due to many companys needing deliverys and not being able to do this, i am more than happy to accept lower pay because of it.

I get my license back in either June 2008 or the start of 2009 pending further court hearings.

As i say i am willing to accept lower pay due to this.

My current mode of transport is a pushbike, and the bus.

I currently reside in St Johns. (East Auckland)

So i am limited to area such as:

Glen Innes, Panmure, Ellerslie, Greenlane for taking the pushbike.

The only bus route from here goes along remuera road to newmarket and the city.

If anybody has anything going please post here or private message me.

Full time please, bills to pay and all that.

I am a quick learner, know my way around a computer pretty well, and can learn software pretty quickly. As some of you know i can be pretty cheeky on here, but work time is work time, time to pull my head in and get the job done.

Thanks in advance.

Regards: Mark

PS. Can people please not ruin this thread as it is a serious call for help, as my current financial situation is not good. Please respect this.

SixPackBack
14th February 2008, 05:33
As someone who hires and fires Mark let me say that should a prospective employer read your advertisement the first thing they are likely to do is look at your members page [all good so far], however once they have shuffled through less than 1/2 a dozen of your posts they will be wincing in pain.