PDA

View Full Version : 3 Nipples, 12 toes, purple pubic hair????

Trudes
5th March 2008, 21:16
I reckon there's something special about everyone, something that makes them unique or something that they can do or have done that is interesting, cool or just plain weird.:niceone:
So fess up people, what is it about you that is special or even just something about you that not everyone would know or guess???

TerminalAddict
5th March 2008, 21:18
massive penis :D

gee I bet no one saw this post coming ... :blink:

Nasty
5th March 2008, 21:18
I have pinkish red hair at the moment ... mainly due to the Herceptin ride starting tomorrow .. so I guess everyone will see it tomorrow ... hopefully on PRIME NEWS!:jerry:

Hitcher
5th March 2008, 21:19
I am a Certified Artificial Insemination Technician.

Straight up, no bull.

Grahameeboy
5th March 2008, 21:19
I reckon there's something special about everyone, something that makes them unique or something that they can do or have done that is interesting, cool or just plain weird.:niceone:
So fess up people, what is it about you that is special or even just something about you that not everyone would know or guess???

Marilyn Munro has 12 toes...

Oh...I am not gay:no:

Trudes
5th March 2008, 21:20

har har har, nice one, bet that's not the only one of those that folks will own up to, but you were the first, so..... congrats!!!!;)

Grahameeboy
5th March 2008, 21:20

Well with such a large penis they probably would not see you coming eh??

Mole_C
5th March 2008, 23:01
I can get my arm to go behind my head, round under my chin and touch my ear on the same side as my arm.

Can put water up nose and blow it out my eye or blow bubbles from my eye under water

Can hold my breath for over 3 mins

Thats about the extent of my talent

Street Gerbil
5th March 2008, 23:46
I am trilingual.
Oh and it took me 13 years and 4 universities on three continents to finish my Bsc. Beat that!:done::Punk::first:

kiwifruit
6th March 2008, 05:39