PDA

View Full Version : Around the world tour on a WOGorcycle

partireper.it
12th April 2008, 01:57
G'day mates.

This is Gionata (Jono) from Italy.

I have been doing some travelling since 2005 on a 21 years old motorcycle and New Zealand has been my 24rd country so far.

Thought i could share with you some of my experiences and put you straight away on the road for your own world tour.

Cool Video Motorcycle 2007 (http://nz.youtube.com/watch?v=0CYhsHl7vQ8)

My first language is PASTA, but you can find some English stuff about the world tour, too.

I'll be in this Forum for a wee while, so drop me a line if you are eager to know more about this.

Cheers.

Jono

http://www.partireper.it/eng_magazine.htm

http://www.partireper.it/eng_radioetv.htm

partireper.it
12th April 2008, 01:58
Cause I forgot to say that if i can do it with 733 bucks a month, you can do that too!

:chase:

SDU
14th April 2008, 11:50
Welcome Jono
Hope you are making the most of the local weather before winter hits. What an awesome tour you're on do you plan to base yourself here for long?
Turn up & meet some of the locals on a ride sometime. Be great to hear some stories

Anzac day there is a ambo charity ride where sometimes there is a large mix from vintage - latest bikes which can be interesting. A fast way of meeting lots of different yokels

partireper.it
14th April 2008, 17:00
Welcome Jono
Hope you are making the most of the local weather before winter hits. What an awesome tour you're on do you plan to base yourself here for long?
Turn up & meet some of the locals on a ride sometime. Be great to hear some stories

Anzac day there is a ambo charity ride where sometimes there is a large mix from vintage - latest bikes which can be interesting. A fast way of meeting lots of different yokels

hi SDU and thanks for welcoming me here.
yes, ill be here for a while since i work my way around to finance my tour.
it's now time to let NZ be a good working opportunity.