PDA

View Full Version : Greetings...

Enn
13th January 2005, 21:38
Hi y'all, I'm pretty new to this ''computer'' stuff, so theres the disclaimer!!, but i'll get the hang of it.

Love the humour on this forum, and as well as looking forward to doing more Summer touring around this beaut country, am looking forward to contributing here...

Enn

John
13th January 2005, 21:47
hey mate, you will fit in well here - aparently they are (not me) loopy bastards/bastets (sp?).

Hope you stick around and enjoy it!

Al
13th January 2005, 21:57
Welcome Enn, you will soon receive the OFFICIAL WARI WELCOME message!

Al

StoneChucker
13th January 2005, 22:22
Hey
Welcome, but I have one question. Where the hell is Tai Poutini?

Hope you stick around and join some rides.
Dave.

Enn
13th January 2005, 22:36
Kia ora
Tai Poutini - the west coast of the south island (or, the best coast, as some of us affectionately calls it...)

Enn

ajturbo
13th January 2005, 23:09
hey Enn...
where on the west coast???????

cx500b.... is that the prolink one?

Enn
13th January 2005, 23:15
Morning...
Barrytown, 33 km's north of Greymouth (or Mawhera, as some of us affectionately call it...)
Bike's not a prolink, it's the twin shocker!

Cheers, Enn
ps, I'd better go to bed... yawn... zzzzzz

ajturbo
13th January 2005, 23:19
Morning...
Barrytown, 33 km's north of Greymouth (or Mawhera, as some of us affectionately call it...)
Bike's not a prolink, it's the twin shocker!

Cheers, Enn
ps, I'd better go to bed... yawn... zzzzzz

yep i know where you are now.. used to go there to colect green stone off the beach!

LB
14th January 2005, 04:19
Welcome to the KB gargre enn - what a wonderful place to live!

James Deuce
14th January 2005, 05:42
Welcome Enn - Fabulous place to live if you have a bike.

One question: Can you get some Blackball Hilton Sausages for us dude! :)

Ms Piggy
14th January 2005, 06:12
Welcome Enn,