PDA

View Full Version : Dirt chickie from Hamilton (fmxemz)

fmxemz
14th April 2009, 10:55
Heya im a newbie too my name is emz and im 20 nearly 21 yay!
Im looking to meet some dirt boys or girls in hamilton that would let me come ride with them? And maybe if im lucky have a spare bike whilst i get my new one as i did a good job of writing my bike off whilst rupturing my spleen :Oops:
Im from Christchurch and have moved to hamz for uni! Im getting depressed as I just wana get out in the weekends and ride :crybaby:

Hit me up even if you wana chat :) im always keen to make new friends in the hamilton/waikato

sinfull
14th April 2009, 11:01
Lots of dirty boys in hams, you should be sweet !

Awww and welcome to KB

Helichick
14th April 2009, 11:12
Im looking to meet some dirt boys or girls in hamilton that would let me come ride with them? And maybe if im lucky have a spare bike whilst i get my new one as i did a good job of writing my bike off whilst rupturing my spleen :Oops:
Im from Christchurch and have moved to hamz for uni! Im getting depressed as I just wana get out in the weekends and ride :crybaby:

Hit me up even if you wana chat :) im always keen to make new friends in the hamilton/waikato
Hiya, Im Jasmine also New to KB and new to riding. Just bought myself an 08 TTR 230. =D Love it. I'm also 20, Just turned! I need people to go riding with, and teach me new tricks. lol.. Love riding. Sadly I'm from Auckland not Hamilton. lol.. Always been into bikes tho, My dad is Manager of our race bikes, Vicki is our rider of the 749 Ducati Race bike. You might know her as Flame on here! Anyways Im keen for some riding. Havn't been out in a while as havn't really had anyone to go with! (sad :( )

carver
14th April 2009, 12:07

we are the mormon few stunt crew.

NZ's most notorious stunt crew-based in hamilton.

sidewinder has his paws om a KX125, i have a TY350.

were all around your age too

carver
14th April 2009, 12:16