• Most Active Threads

TZ350

ESE's works engine tuner

Thread Starter: TZ350

. This is Thomas a Vietnamese race mechanic, you know that place where they have all those hot 50's and 125's are big bikes. Thomas, ESE's Race Team's Tuner is fettling number 9. adjusting the port timing for Taupo. Its hard to see but he has taped a degree wheel to the magneto flywheel...

Last Post By: TZ350 Today, 12:54 Go to last post
    Rcktfsh

Optimistic sellers

Thread Starter: Rcktfsh

This trader must be pretty hard to outdo as far as optimism goes. Bike has been on the market for a year now, wonder when the penny will drop he''s dreaming at that price. You'd have thought after a year he might have got round to the little bit of tlc required to get running. ...

Last Post By: Drew Yesterday, 16:43 Go to last post
    Zukin

Setting up for adventure riding

Thread Starter: Zukin

Hi again Now as you all know I am a novice when it comes to this, so again I ask for wisdom and advice! I have made a list of things I need (or want) in some sort order, am I on the right track? Please feel free to add or move things in your replies (it is for 2 bikes & riders), and imagine...

Last Post By: Laava Yesterday, 21:43 Go to last post
    TZ350

Speeduino 2T EFI Project

Thread Starter: TZ350

Moving on from Ecotrons, and Ecotrons is past history now I am moving forward with a Speeduino for my 2T two stroke EFI project. https://speeduino.com/wiki/index.php/Speeduino The mission is to find a way of taking a MAP value from the varying pressures in my two stroke crankcase so I can use...

Last Post By: TZ350 Yesterday, 20:04 Go to last post
    HenryDorsetCase

Honda CB750 SOHC

Thread Starter: HenryDorsetCase