Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Internet makers

Bike
    Nothing, sadly

Internet makers

Quote Originally Posted by Dare View Post
    That goes double for me =) Novemberish?
    Developer or Designer? Could collaborate if you're the latter, I can't design to save my life.

Bike
    Ratty As
    Quote Originally Posted by Suntoucher View Post
    Developer or Designer? Could collaborate if you're the latter, I can't design to save my life.
    Designer, got a portfolio?

•°o.O[Design & Photography]O.o°•
    •°o.O[Book of faces]O.o°•

Bike
    Nothing, sadly
    Mostly just Wordpress unfortunately, quick, easy and quite a bit of money to be made in it. Also producing danvelopment.net and quickpass.me but they're both long from finished.

Oh, and Pinkfrog.com.au which is a client's project, built up the CMS from scratch and leave the client to add the content.

I'm a PHP and JS dev, but dabble in everything else and looking to learn C#.

Bike
    Ratty As
    Mostly just Wordpress unfortunately, quick, easy and quite a bit of money to be made in it. Also producing danvelopment.net and quickpass.me but they're both long from finished.

Oh, and Pinkfrog.com.au which is a client's project, built up the CMS from scratch and leave the client to add the content.

I'm a PHP and JS dev, but dabble in everything else and looking to learn C#.
    Heh, I'm a wordpress freak atm, although I'm comfortable with C, JS, Java, Actionscript etc and learning C++ for a uni paper. I am a designer at heart though. novoalias.com is my portfolio but currently halfway through a revamp, and too busy with client sites to update it

Bike
    Nothing, sadly
    Heh, I'm a wordpress freak atm, although I'm comfortable with C, JS, Java, Actionscript etc and learning C++ for a uni paper. I am a designer at heart though. novoalias.com is my portfolio but currently halfway through a revamp, and too busy with client sites to update it