Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 250cc club in Hamilton?

Bike
    1992 Kawasaki ZXR 250 C

250cc club in Hamilton?

Hey guys, just wondering if there's a club or group for 250's in Hamilton besides Hamilton motorcycle club? I'm new to Hams and have been riding for a year and 3 months, keen to meet some like minded people cheers

Bike
    Yamaha XV250
    Blog Entries
    It's a pity you haven't had any interest. There are a lot of 250's on the roads. Its quite good to ride with others on similar size bikes. I tried to drum up some interest among the scooter riders in the Waikato. Same response as your thread. Now I just do my own thing.

I do ride a friends 250 Aquila from time to time, to give it a decent run.

Am off up HW22 this Sunday and having a look around the Franklin/Waiuku area. I might return via the Hunua rd to Miranda then back through the upper Waikato.
    " Rule books are for the Guidance of the Wise, and the Obedience of Fools"

Bike
    None :(
    I ride slow because the bike (or me) cant handle going fast so would be keen. Saturday's out during winter due to sports.

Bike
    1992 Kawasaki ZXR 250 C
    Hey man. Yeah it is quite a pity would only make sense for us 250 riders to stick together, could even be beneficial to learn together as we go. I'm always up for a ride on the weekends so just hit me up 0278903240

Bike
    '09 Bandit 1250s
    Do you ride as slow as you reply?

Bike
    he's back !!!
    not a 250cc club but check out laxed out rides in the meetings/events thread good learner environment group with weds night drinks in the tron somewhere.....
    I Used to jog but the ice cubes kept falling out of my glass

Bike
    Yamaha XV250
    Blog Entries

Cold Riding.