Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: 8hr Ride Forever New riders course - only $20 in Auckland

  1. #1
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Support 8hr Ride Forever New riders course - only $20 in Auckland

    ProRider are the authorised provider of ACC's funded Ride Forever courses for Northland, Auckland and the Waikato.
    Below are details on the Bronze course's available from multiple venues in Auckland.

    This is a Ride Forever Funded course. Cost to you is only $20 for Bronze - You Can't Beat That!

    These courses are designed to help you:
    Improve your skill level
    Identify areas where you can further improve
    Give you tools and knowledge to keep honing your skills
    Increase your safety while on the road
    Pre CBTA approved training - we personally suggest the BRONZE to prepare for both Restricted and Full CBTA

    This is an all day course from 9am to 4pm!

    Our courses are a good mix of theory, skills and 70% on-road training. This will help you to gain a better understanding of yourself and your bikes capabilities.

    Ride Forever BRONZE training NZTA recommended pre CBTA - Competency Based Training Assessment licensing.

    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

    Book your CBTA R now $175: www.prorider.co.nz

  2. #2
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Auckland Bronze courses:

    Here are some Bronze Ride Forever course dates for Auckland:

    AKL North (Albany) Fri, 8 Aug Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Sat, 16 Aug Bronze
    AKL Central - West (CBD) Sat, 16 Aug Bronze
    AKL North (Albany) Sun, 17 Aug Bronze
    AKL Central - West (CBD) Sat, 23 Aug Bronze
    AKL North (Albany) Sun, 24 Aug Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Fri, 29 Aug Bronze
    AKL South (Takanini) Sat, 30 Aug Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Sun, 31 Aug Bronze

    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Bronze Ride Forever dates, Auckland:

    Here are some Bronze Ride Forever course dates for Auckland:

    AKL North (Albany) Sun, 28 Sept Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Sun, 28 Sept Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Sun, 5 Oct Bronze
    AKL North (Albany) Sat, 11 Oct Bronze
    AKL Central (CBD) Sun, 12 Oct Bronze
    AKL South (Takanini) Sun, 12 Oct Bronze
    AKL West (Westgate) Sun, 12 Oct Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Sun, 19 Oct Bronze
    AKL North (Albany) Sun, 19 Sept Bronze

    (dates are subject to change - check website for up to date info)


    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Bronze Ride Forever dates, Auckland:

    AKL North (Albany). . . . . . Sun, 9 Nov . . .Bronze
    AKL East (Botany). . . . . . Sun, 16 Nov. . . .Bronze (booked out)
    AKL South (Takanini). . . . Sat, 22 Nov . . . Bronze
    AKL North (Albany). . . . . . Sun, 23 Nov . . .Bronze (booked out)
    AKL West (Westgate). . . . . Sun, 23 Nov . . .Bronze (booked out)
    AKL East (Botany). . . . . . . Sun, 23 Nov. . . Bronze (booked out)
    AKL East (Botany). . . . . . Wed, 26 Nov. . . .Bronze
    AKL North (Albany). . . . . . Sun, 30 Nov. . . Bronze

    (dates are subject to change - check website for up to date info)


    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

  5. #5
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Nov / Dec Bronze dates in Auckland:

    East (Botany). . . . Thur, 11Nov
    East (Botany). . . . Fri, 12 Nov
    Central (CBD). . . . Sat, 13 Dec (booked out)
    West (Westgate). . . . Sat, 13 Dec
    South (Takanini) . . Sun, 14 Dec
    North (Albany). . . Sun, 14 Dec (booked out)
    East (Botany). . . . Thur, 18 Dec
    Central (CBD). . . . Sat, 20 Dec
    West (Westgate). . .Sat, 20 Dec
    North (Albany). . . Sun, 21 Dec
    South (Takanini) . . Mon, 22 Dec (booked out)
    North (Albany). . . Sun, 28 Dec
    Central (CBD). . . . Tue, 30 Dec
    (dates regularly updated on our website)

    This is a Ride Forever Funded course. Cost to you is only $20 for Bronze - You Can't Beat That!

    These courses are designed to help you:
    • Improve your skill level
    • Identify areas where you can further improve
    • Give you tools and knowledge to keep honing your skills
    • Increase your safety while on the road
    • Pre CBTA approved training - we personally suggest the BRONZE to prepare for both Restricted and Full CBTA

    This is an all day course from 9am to 4pm!

    Our courses are a good mix of theory, skills and 70% on-road training. This will help you to gain a better understanding of yourself and your bikes capabilities.

    Ride Forever BRONZE training NZTA recommended pre CBTA - Competency Based Training Assessment licensing.

    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

    Book your CBTA R now $175: www.prorider.co.nz
    Other trainers are charging up to $280 for CBTA R & Training packages, ours are only $195

  6. #6
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Auckland Bronze courses:

    Sat 21 Feb . . Central (Greenlane)
    Sun 22 Feb . . .North (Albany) booked out
    Sun 22 Feb . . .West (Westgate)
    Tues 24 Feb . . North (Albany)
    Sat 28 Feb . . . East (Botany)
    Sun 1 Mar . . . North (Albany)
    Tue 3 Mar . . . East (Botany)
    Sat 7 Mar . . . .West (Westgate)
    Sun 8 Mar . . . North (Albany)
    Mon 9 Mar . . . East (Botany) 1 spot only
    Mon 9 Mar. . . North (Albany) 2 spots
    Thu 12 Mar . . East (Botany) 2 spots
    Sat 14 Mar. . . North (Albany)
    Sun 15 Mar . . East (Botany)
    Sun 15 Mar . . .West (Westgate)
    Tue 17 Mar . . East (Botany)
    Wed 18 Mar . . South (Papakura)


    This is a Ride Forever Funded course. Cost to you is only $20 for Bronze - You Can't Beat That!

    These courses are designed to help you:
    • Improve your skill level
    • Identify areas where you can further improve
    • Give you tools and knowledge to keep honing your skills
    • Increase your safety while on the road
    • Pre CBTA approved training - we personally suggest the BRONZE to prepare for both Restricted and Full CBTA

    This is an all day course from 9am to 4pm!

    Our courses are a good mix of theory, skills and 70% on-road training. This will help you to gain a better understanding of yourself and your bikes capabilities.

    Ride Forever BRONZE training NZTA recommended pre CBTA - Competency Based Training Assessment licensing.

    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

    Book your CBTA R now $175: www.prorider.co.nz

  7. #7
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Auckland Bronze courses:

    Friday, 20 March . . . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Saturday, 21 March . . . North R4E (Albany)
    Sunday, 22 March . . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Monday, 23 March . . . . North R4E (Albany)
    Tuesday, 24 March . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Thursday, 26 March . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Thursday, 26 March . . . North R4E (Albany)
    Monday, 30 March . . . North R4E (Albany)
    Tuesday, 31 March . . . South R4E (Papakura)
    Thursday, 2 April . . . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Saturday, 4 April . . . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Saturday, 4 April . . . . . North R4E (Albany)
    Sunday, 5 April . . . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Monday, 6 April .. . . . .North R4E (Albany)
    Tuesday, 7 April . . . . . .North R4E (Albany)
    Wednesday, 8 April . . . . South R4E (Papakura)
    Wednesday, 8 April . . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Thursday, 9 April . . . . . West R4E (Westgate)
    Thursday, 16 April . . . . .East R4E (Botany)
    Thursday, 16 April . . . . South R4E (Papakura)
    Wednesday, 22 April . . . South R4E (Papakura)
    Thursday, 23 April . . . . East R4E (Botany)
    Wednesday, 29 April . . . East R4E (Botany)

    This is a Ride Forever Funded course. Cost to you is only $20 for Bronze - You Can't Beat That!

    These courses are designed to help you:
    • Improve your skill level
    • Identify areas where you can further improve
    • Give you tools and knowledge to keep honing your skills
    • Increase your safety while on the road
    • Pre CBTA approved training - we personally suggest the BRONZE to prepare for both Restricted and Full CBTA

    This is an all day course from 9am to 5pm!

    Our courses are a good mix of theory, skills and 70% on-road training. This will help you to gain a better understanding of yourself and your bikes capabilities.

    Ride Forever BRONZE training NZTA recommended pre CBTA - Competency Based Training Assessment licensing.

    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

    Book your CBTA R now $175: www.prorider.co.nz
    Other trainers are charging up to $280 for CBTA R & Training packages, ours are only $195

  8. #8
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Auckland Bronze Ride Forever courses:

    8hr Ride Forever Bronze course - only $20
    AKL East R4E (Botany) . . . Sat, 23 May . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Mon, 25 May . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Sat, 30 May . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL West (Westgate) . . . Sat, 30 May . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL East R4E (Botany) . . . Thu, 4 June . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Sat, 6 June . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL South R4E (Papakura) . Sat, 6 June . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL East R4E (Botany) . . . Fri, 12 June . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Fri, 12 June . . . Bronze
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Sun, 14 June . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Mon, 15 June . . . Bronze
    AKL East R4E (Botany) . . . Mon, 15 June . . . Bronze
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Tue, 16 June . . . Bronze
    AKL East R4E (Botany) . . . Fri, 19 June . . . Bronze
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Sat, 20 June . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL West R4E (Westgate) . . . Sat, 20 June . . . Bronze - booked out
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Mon, 22 June . . . Bronze
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Tue, 16 June . . . Bronze
    AKL East R4E (Botany) . . . Tue, 16 June . . . Bronze
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Wed, 24 June . . . Bronze
    AKL East R4E (Botany) . . . Fri, 26 June . . . Bronze
    AKL North R4E (Albany) . . . Sat, 27 June . . . Bronze

    (dates are subject to change, see website for up to date list www.prorider.co.nz)

    This is a Ride Forever Funded course. Cost to you is only $20 for Bronze - You Can't Beat That!

    These courses are designed to help you:
    • Improve your skill level
    • Identify areas where you can further improve
    • Give you tools and knowledge to keep honing your skills
    • Increase your safety while on the road
    • Pre CBTA approved training - we personally suggest the BRONZE to prepare for both Restricted and Full CBTA

    This is an all day course from 9am to approx 5pm!

    Our courses are a good mix of theory, skills and 70% on-road training. This will help you to gain a better understanding of yourself and your bikes capabilities.

    Ride Forever BRONZE training NZTA recommended pre CBTA - Competency Based Training Assessment licensing.

    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

    Book your CBTA R now $175: www.prorider.co.nz
    Other trainers are charging up to $280 for CBTA R & Training packages, ours are only $195

  9. #9
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Auckland Bronze Ride Forever courses:

    AKL North (Albany) Mon, 27 July
    AKL East (Botany) Tue, 28 July
    AKL North (Albany) Wed, 29 July
    AKL East (Botany) Tue, 4 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Wed, 5 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Sat, 8 Aug
    AKL East (Botany) Sat, 8 Aug
    AKL East (Botany) Mon, 10 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Mon, 10 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Wed, 12 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Mon, 17 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Wed, 19 Aug
    AKL East (Botany) Thur, 20 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Sat, 22 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Sat, 29 Aug
    AKL North (Albany) Sun, 30 Aug
    (dates are subject to change, see website for up to date list www.prorider.co.nz)

    This is a Ride Forever Funded course. Cost to you is only $20 for Bronze - You Can't Beat That!

    These courses are designed to help you:
    Improve your skill level
    Identify areas where you can further improve
    Give you tools and knowledge to keep honing your skills
    Increase your safety while on the road
    Pre CBTA approved training - we personally suggest the BRONZE to prepare for both Restricted and Full CBTA

    This is an all day course from 9am to approx 5pm!

    Our courses are a good mix of theory, skills and 70% on-road training. This will help you to gain a better understanding of yourself and your bikes capabilities.

    Ride Forever BRONZE training NZTA recommended pre CBTA - Competency Based Training Assessment licensing.

    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

    Book your CBTA R now $175: www.prorider.co.nz
    Other trainers are charging up to $280 for CBTA R & Training packages, ours are only $195

  10. #10
    Join Date
    24th November 2009 - 16:01
    Bike
    2 Strokes forever
    Location
    Auckland
    Posts
    111

    Auckland Bronze, Urban and Scooter Ride Forever courses:

    AKL South (Takanini) Sun, 13 Sep Bronze
    AKL South CBTA Takanini Sun, 13 Sep CBTA
    AKL East (Botany) Mon, 14 Sep Bronze
    AKL East CBTA Botany Thur, 17 Sep CBTA
    AKL South (Takanini) Thur, 17 Sep Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Fri, 18 Sep Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Sat, 19 Sep Bronze
    AKL South (Takanini) Sat, 19 Sep Bronze
    AKL Cent Sun, 20 Sep Urban
    AKL Cent Sun, 20 Sep Scooter
    AKL East (Botany) Sun, 20 Sep Bronze
    AKL North (Albany) Sun, 20 Sep Bronze
    AKL North Scoot/Urb Sun, 20 Sep Scooter
    AKL North (Albany) Mon, 21 Sep Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Tue, 22 Sep Bronze
    AKL North (Albany) Wed, 23 Sep Bronze
    AKL North CBTA Albany Wed, 23 Sep CBTA
    AKL South (Takanini) Sat, 26 Sep Bronze
    AKL WEST Scoot/Urb Sat, 26 Sep Scooter
    AKL WEST Scoot/Urb Sat, 26 Sep Urban
    AKL North (Albany) Sun, 27 Sep Urban
    AKL North (Albany) Mon, 28 Sep Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Tue, 29 Sep Bronze
    AKL North (Albany) Wed, 30 Sep Bronze
    AKL East CBTA Botany Thur, 1 Oct CBTA
    AKL East (Botany) Sat, 3 Oct Bronze
    AKL West (Westgate) Sat, 3 Oct Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Sun, 4 Oct Bronze
    AKL East (Botany) Tue, 6 Oct Bronze
    AKL North CBTA Albany Wed, 7 Oct CBTA
    AKL North (Albany) Thur, 8 Oct Bronze
    AKL South (Takanini) Sat, 10 Oct Bronze
    AKL Cent Sun, 11 Oct Urban
    AKL Cent Sun, 11 Oct Scooter

    (dates are subject to change, see website for up to date list www.prorider.co.nz)

    This is a Ride Forever Funded course. Cost to you is only $20 for Bronze - You Can't Beat That!

    These courses are designed to help you:
    Improve your skill level
    Identify areas where you can further improve
    Give you tools and knowledge to keep honing your skills
    Increase your safety while on the road
    Pre CBTA approved training - we personally suggest the BRONZE to prepare for both Restricted and Full CBTA

    This is an all day course from 9am to approx 5pm!

    Our courses are a good mix of theory, skills and 70% on-road training. This will help you to gain a better understanding of yourself and your bikes capabilities.

    Ride Forever BRONZE training NZTA recommended pre CBTA - Competency Based Training Assessment licensing.

    Book your training, only $20!: www.prorider.co.nz
    Dates being added to our website regularly!

    Book your CBTA R now $175: www.prorider.co.nz
    Other trainers are charging up to $280 for CBTA R & Training packages, ours are only $195

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •