Hi all,

AGM Results...on Tuesday 23rd September 2014, the AGM of the club was held and I am proud to introduce your new executive who are:

President Christopher Sinclair
Treasurer Tom Hallwright
Secretary Elliot Melling
Safety Officer Aziz Askin

Please join me in wishing them all the best in their roles and for the future of the club.

Minutes have been posted on the group Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/groups/335842106578108/

Warren Powell