Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Do naked bikes count as avatars containing nudity?

Bike
    1999 Kawasaki ER-5

Talking Do naked bikes count as avatars containing nudity?

Hi everyone, I followed Cheetor and Kasper in here. I've been riding since 1996, my current love interest is a 1999 Kawasaki ER-5, which I bought new as my 2nd bike (first was a 1990 Kawasaki GPX/Ninja 250R, which would be a great learner bike if not for the cost of repairing the fairing when you drop it). For my next bike I'm dreaming of something large and naked like a Zephyr 1100, although I really hate the bikini fairing on the newer models (UGLY). I'm a bit of a retro freak. I don't wear anything as stylish as a tiger suit, although I do have a red and black Aerostich Roadcrafter 1-piece I imported from the US. I moved down to Taupo from Hamilton in June last year, and haven't met any riders here who still have bikes, and I prefer riding them to standing around talking about them :P If anyone is in the Taupo area and wants to go riding, gimme a yell, there are some fun roads down here (the road from Taupo to Turangi is great fun even if it IS SH1).

Bike
    None any more
    Welcome to the Pleasuredome! Naked is good and naked Kawasakis are even better! The ER-5 is a nice bike. Although it is a bit outclassed by the current crop of 650s performance-wise (the SV650 is a sweet package, if you like a high, hard seat and want some trellis to plant a rose against), it certainly looks the goods! Stunning in silver...
    "Standing on your mother's corpse you told me that you'd wait forever." [Bryan Adams: Summer of 69]

Bike
    1999 Kawasaki ER-5